Saturday 15th February

Showcase Day at Thompson Community Hall

Friday 21st February

Quiz at Thompson Community Hall

Tuesday 25th February

Pop Up Supper Club at College Farm

Saturday 7th March

Grand Second Hand Book Sale at Thompson Community Hall

Sunday 10th May

WWII Family Day

Saturday 6th June

Grand Second Hand Book Sale at Thompson Community Hall

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th June

Art & Flower Show at St Martins

Village Open Gardens

Thursday 16th July

Pop Up Supper Club at College Farm

Sunday 6th September

Lavender’s Lunch at College Farm

Saturday 10th October

Grand Second Hand Book Sale at Thompson Community Hall

Friday 4th December

Lighting of the Christmas Tree at St Martin’s followed by carol singing round the village

default

Leave a Comment